Faculty and Staff

Our teachers and staff are committed followers and lovers of Christ who are united in serving the Lord through the field of education. We believe, above all else, that we are to "'Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength and with all your mind.'" (Luke 10:27a)

Mrs. Erin Ciulla

Head of School

erinc@odessachristianschool.org

 

Mrs. Pam Warkenthien

Office Manager
pwarkenthien@odessachristianschool.org

Mrs. Amanda Mummau

Curriculum and Instructional Specialist

Upper Grades

amummau@odessachristianschool.org

 

Mrs. Kristina Nast

Primary Grades

Middle School Science

STEAM

knast@odessachristianschool.org

Miss Evette Mazzo

Intermediate Grades

High School Science

emazzo@odessachristianschool.org

Mrs. Virginia Bush

Elementary Art

vbush@odessachristianschool.org

Mrs. Kalette James

Middle Grades

Music

kajames@odessachristianschool.org

Mr. Santo Ciulla

Physical Education

Clubs

Genius Hour

sciulla@odessachristianschool.org

Mrs. Diane "Grandma" Ciulla

Campus Grounds Designer

Lunch

Mrs. Rhonda Hill

Accreditation Specialist

Events 

rhill@odessachristianschool.org

Mr. Jim Ciulla

Director of Operations

jimc@odessachristianschool.org

 

Mrs. Beverly Kidwell

Director of Development

bkidwell@odessachristianschool.org

Mr. John Caldarelli

Engineering, Maintenance

Lunch

jcaldarelli@odessachristianschool.org

Section 1002.421(2)(h), Florida Statutes requires that classroom teachers at all Florida registered schools meet one of the following requirements:

  • 3 or more years of public and/or private school teaching
  • Special skills, knowledge, or expertise that qualifies them to provide instruction in subjects taught
  • Baccalaureate Degree or higher

OCS meets or exceeds this requirement. 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Odessa Christian School