Faculty and Staff

Our teachers and staff are committed followers and lovers of Christ who are united in serving the Lord through the field of education. We believe, above all else, that we are to "'Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength and with all your mind.'" (Luke 10:27a)

Head of School: Mrs. Erin Ciulla

erinc@odessachristianschool.org

Office Manager: Mrs. Pam Warkenthien
pwarkenthien@odessachristianschool.org

Curriculum and Instructional Specialist

Upper School Teacher: Mrs. Amanda Mummau

amummau@odessachristianschool.org

Language Arts, Math

First Grade Teacher: Miss Kristen Downward

kdownward@odessachristianschool.org

Second Grade Teacher: Mrs. Marilee Flook

mflook@odessachristianschool.org

Third Grade Teacher: Miss Evette Mazzo

emazzo@odessachristianschool.org

Fourth Grade Teacher: Mrs. Kalette James

kajames@odessachristianschool.org

Fifth Grade Homeroom Teacher: Mrs. Amanda Mummau

Head Counselor, "Camp Hiawatha"

amummau@odessachristianschool.org

Upper School Teacher: Ms. Beverley Gardner

bgardner@odessachristianschool.org

History, Computer Science, Math

Upper School Teacher: Miss Callie Harris

charris@odessachristianschool.org

Bible, PE

Upper School Teacher: Miss Keren Lufkin

klufkin@odessachristianschool.org

Science

Upper School Teacher: Mrs. Yhandry Mera

ymera@odessachristianschool.org

Spanish, Math

 

Art Teacher and Librarian: Mrs. Valecia Bruner

vbruner@odessachristianschool.org

Horticulture Teacher, Campus Grounds Designer: Mrs. Diane "Grandma" Ciulla

Guidance and Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Beverly Kidwell

bkidwell@odessachristianschool.org

Director of Operations: Mr. Jim Ciulla

jimc@odessachristianschool.org

 

Accreditation: Mrs. Rhonda Hill

rhill@odessachristianschool.org

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Odessa Christian School