Faculty and Staff

Our teachers and staff are committed followers and lovers of Christ who are united in serving the Lord through the field of education. We believe, above all else, that we are to "'Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength and with all your mind.'" (Luke 10:27a)

Head of School: Mrs. Erin Ciulla

erinc@odessachristianschool.org

 

 

 

Office Manager: Mrs. Pam Warkenthien
pwarkenthien@odessachristianschool.org

Curriculum and Instructional Specialist

Upper School Teacher: Mrs. Amanda Mummau

amummau@odessachristianschool.org

 

Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Kristina Nast

knast@odessachristianschool.org

Second Grade Teacher: Miss Tatum Ehrsam

tehrsam@odessachristianchool.org

Third Grade Teacher: Miss Evette Mazzo

emazzo@odessachristianschool.org

Fourth Grade Teacher: Mrs. Carla Tuttle

ctuttle@odessachristianschool.org

Fifth Grade Anchor Teacher, Middle School Language Arts: Mrs. Kalette James

kajames@odessachristianschool.org

Upper Grades Math Teacher: Mr. Alex Stern

astern@odessachristianschool.org

Middle School History Teacher: Mrs. Carrie Roden

croden@odessachristianschool.org

 

Middle School Science Teacher, K-12 Art: Mrs. Virginia Bush

vbush@odessachristianschool.org

 

High School Science and Bible: Mr. David Ryan

dryan@odessachristianschool.org

 

Spanish Teacher: Mrs. Yhandry Mera

ymera@odessachristianschool.org

PE Teacher: Mr. Santo Ciulla

sciulla@odessachristianschool.org

Librarian: Mrs. Valecia Bruner

vbruner@odessachristianschool.org

Horticulture Teacher, Campus Grounds Designer: Mrs. Diane "Grandma" Ciulla

Guidance and Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Beverly Kidwell

bkidwell@odessachristianschool.org

Director of Operations: Mr. Jim Ciulla

jimc@odessachristianschool.org

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Odessa Christian School